Morning Coffee Video Programs

Morning Coffee for Thursday, December 09, 2021Some lessons you learn by observing.

Morning Coffee for Wednesday, December 08, 2021What is the true nature of giving? Is it the gift?

Morning Coffee for Tuesday, December 07, 2021In our troubled world, can you still hear the angels’ song?

Morning Coffee for Monday, December 06, 2021How many children does God have?

Morning Coffee for Friday, December 03, 2021We are taking a form of the marshmallow test every day. How are you doing?

Morning Coffee for Thursday, December 02, 2021Many times getting what we want doesn’t give us what we need.

Morning Coffee for Wednesday, December 1, 2021–The best way to know kindness is to see it.

Morning Coffee for Tuesday, November 30, 2021Songs many times remain obscure until they hit your heart.

Morning Coffee for Monday, November 29, 2021-Have you chosen lesser things in your life?

Morning Coffee for Friday, November 26, 2021–What do you do after Thanksgiving?

Morning Coffee for Thursday, November 25, 2021 

Morning Coffee for Wednesday, November 24, 2021Giving thanks is not about what we have.

Morning Coffee for Tuesday, November 23, 2021Which word is most expensive?

Morning Coffee for Monday, November 22, 2021-One of the questions for thanksgiving is “why am I so blest?

Morning Coffee for Friday, November 19, 2021The man who knows what is beyond can stand any now. 

Morning Coffee for Thursday, November 18, 2021There are times when the grand gesture will not do.

Morning Coffee for Wednesday, November 17, 2021-What a child’s prayer can teach us.

Morning Coffee for Tuesday, November 16, 2021God is looking for you. Are you looking back?

Morning Coffee for Monday, November 15, 2021–The God who created our tears, knows how we feel.

Morning Coffee for Friday, November 12, 2021–Who knows where a simple choice leads?

Morning Coffee for Thursday, November 11, 2021A simple way to bring joy to life through prayer.

Morning Coffee for Wednesday, November 10, 2021In Christ, the many become one.

Morning Coffee for Tuesday, November 09, 2021-How do you handle the holidays…and everyday?

Morning Coffee for Monday, November 08, 2021-Not all prisons have bars. 

Morning Coffee for Monday, November 08, 2021-Not all prisons have bars. 

Morning Coffee for Friday, November 05, 2021We live in a world that is packed with people and yet distance. What do we need?

Morning Coffee for Thursday, November 04, 2021The best place to find joy is to look around you.

Morning Coffee for Wednesday, November 03, 2021–How long can you wait? As long as a seed?

Morning Coffee for Tuesday, November 2, 2021Are you too busy doing the things that don’t matter?

Morning Coffee for Monday, November 1, 2021Are there any happy surprises in your life?

Morning Coffee for Friday, October 30, 2021-When you find yourself tempted, remember one man. 

Morning Coffee for Thursday, October 28, 2021Can we find a way to bring people together?

Morning Coffee for Wednesday, October 27, 2021When you find yourself pursued in life, remember to wait for the right time.

Morning Coffee for Tuesday, October 26, 2021You only need one thing to face a giant.

Morning Coffee for Monday, October 25, 2021Not all greatness is recognized early. It is what you become that counts.

Morning Coffee for Friday, October 22, 2021Life gives us times when we stand alone.

Morning Coffee for Thursday, October 21, 2021A revolution in the body is not a pretty sight.

Morning Coffee for Wednesday, October 20, 2021If you live in denial, corpses can bleed.

Morning Coffee for Tuesday, October 19, 2021Seeking to avoid life’s difficulties leads to more.

Morning Coffee for Monday, October 18, 2021Do we make the right impression for people to hear God?

Morning Coffee for Friday, October 15, 2021–When you listen to the words of some songs, you just know what to do. 

Morning Coffee for Thursday, October 14, 2021Sometimes, a lightbulb can lead you in the wrong direction.

 Morning Coffee for Wednesday, October 13, 2021-Something happens when you point a finger and it is never good.

Morning Coffee for Tuesday, October 12, 2021Is your life worthy of coming back from the dead?

Morning Coffee for Monday, October 11, 2021More need to heed the lesson the reed taught the oak about their spiritual lives.

Morning Coffee for Friday, October 08, 2021People search for something they cannot find, only experience.

Morning Coffee for Thursday, October 07, 2021Are you any different than a dancing monkey?

Morning Coffee for Wednesday, October 06, 2021Does the word “potential” fit you?

Morning Coffee for Tuesday, October 05, 2021-We need to pay attention to who we follow because we may go the wrong way.

Morning Coffee for Monday, October 04, 2021What do you do with the you that you is you?

Morning Coffee for Friday, October 1, 2021We all face something we cannot escape. However, we can see through it.

Morning Coffee for Thursday, September 30, 2021Some have a burning in their soul. What can you do to put out the fire?

Morning Coffee for Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Morning Coffee for Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Morning Coffee for Monday, September 27, 2021

Morning Coffee for Friday, September 24, 2021

Morning Coffee for Thursday, September 23, 2021

Morning Coffee for Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Morning Coffee for Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Morning Coffee for Monday, September 20, 2021

Morning Coffee for Friday, September 17, 2021

Morning Coffee for Thursday, September 16, 2021

Morning Coffee for Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Morning Coffee for Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Morning Coffee for Monday, September 13, 2021

Morning Coffee for Friday, September 10, 2021

Morning Coffee for Thursday, September 09, 2021

Morning Coffee for Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Morning Coffee for Tuesday, September 07, 2021

Morning Coffee for Monday, September 06, 2021

Morning Coffee for Friday, September 03, 2021

Morning Coffee for Thursday, September 02, 2021

Morning Coffee for Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Morning Coffee for Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Morning Coffee for Monday, August 30, 2021

Morning Coffee for Friday, August 27, 2021

Morning Coffee for Thursday, August 26, 2021

Morning Coffee for Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Morning Coffee for Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Morning Coffee for Monday, August 23, 2021

Morning Coffee for Friday, August 20, 2021

Morning Coffee for Thursday, August 19, 2021

Morning Coffee for Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Morning Coffee for Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Morning Coffee for Monday, August 16, 2021

Morning Coffee for Friday, August 13, 2021

Morning Coffee for Thursday, August 12, 2021

Morning Coffee for Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Morning Coffee for Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Morning Coffee for Monday, August 09, 2021

Morning Coffee for Friday, August 06, 2021

Morning Coffee for Thursday, August 05, 2021

Morning Coffee for Wednesday, August 04, 2021

Morning Coffee for Tuesday, August 03, 2021

Morning Coffee for Monday, August 02, 2021

Morning Coffee for Friday, July 30, 2021

Morning Coffee for Thursday, July 29, 2021

Morning Coffee for Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Morning Coffee for Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Morning Coffee for Monday, July 26, 2021

Morning Coffee for Friday, July 23, 2021

Morning Coffee for Thursday, July 22, 2021

Morning Coffee for Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Morning Coffee for Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Morning Coffee for Monday, July 19, 2021

Morning Coffee for Friday, July 16, 2021

Morning Coffee for Thursday, July 15, 2021

Morning Coffee for Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Morning Coffee for Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Morning Coffee for Monday, July 12, 2021

Morning Coffee for Friday, July 09, 2021

Morning Coffee for Thursday, July 08, 2021

Morning Coffee for Wednesday, July 07, 2021

Morning Coffee for Tuesday, July 06, 2021

Morning Coffee for Monday, July 05, 2021

Morning Coffee for Friday, July 2, 2021

Morning Coffee for Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Morning Coffee for Monday, June 28, 2021

Morning Coffee for Friday, June 25, 2021

Morning Coffee for Thursday, June 24, 2021

Morning Coffee for Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Morning Coffee for Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Morning Coffee for Monday, June 21, 2021

Morning Coffee for Friday, June 18, 2021

Morning Coffee for Thursday, June 17, 2021

Morning Coffee for Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Morning Coffee for Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Morning Coffee for Monday, June 14, 2021

Morning Coffee for Friday, June 11, 2021

Morning Coffee for Thursday, June 10, 2021

Morning Coffee for Wednesday, June 09, 2021

Morning Coffee for Tuesday, June 08, 2021

Morning Coffee for Monday, June 07, 2021

Morning Coffee for Friday, June 04, 2021

Morning Coffee for Thursday, June 3, 2021

Morning Coffee for Wednesday, June 02, 2021

Morning Coffee for Tuesday, June 01, 2021

Morning Coffee for Monday, May 31, 2021

Morning Coffee for Friday, May 28, 2021